Hours & Location

Today’s Hours

Fall and Spring Semester

  • Sunday: 11 a.m. – midnight
  • Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. – midnight
  • Friday: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Saturday: 11 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Summer and Breaks

  • Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

2013-2014 Holiday and Break Closures

  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, September 2
  • Thursday, November 28 – Saturday November 30
  • Saturday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 5 – Sunday January 6
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Saturday, March 8 – Monday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 15
  • Monday, May 26

Visit Us

Kreitzberg Library is located on the south end of campus, just off Rt. 12.

All Facilities at the Library are physically accessible.

Contact Information

Kreitzberg Library
Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663
Phone: 802.485.2176
Email: library@norwich.edu

Kreitzberg Library locator

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2014 Norwich University - all rights reserved