Hours & Location

Today’s Hours

Spring 2016 Extended Hours

The Library will have extended hours for the week prior to and week of finals. We will be open longer from April 30th through May 14th.

Extended Hours Details

Fall and Spring Semester

  • Sunday: 11 a.m. – midnight
  • Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. – midnight
  • Friday: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Saturday: 11 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Summer and Breaks

  • Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

2015-2016 Holiday and Break Closures

  • Friday, July 3
  • Monday, September 7
  • Thursday, November 26 – Saturday November 27
  • Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, January 3
  • Saturday, January 9 – Sunday, January 10
  • Saturday, March 12 – Monday, March 14
  • Monday, May 30

Visit Us

The Kreitzberg Library is located on the south end of campus, just off Rt. 12.

All Facilities at the Library are physically accessible.

Contact Information

Kreitzberg Library
Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663
Phone: 802.485.2176
Email: library@norwich.edu

Kreitzberg Library locator

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2016 Norwich University - all rights reserved