Staff Directory

Please note most staff are in temporary office locations due to the Library renovation. Everyone can still be reached at their normal phone extensions, but some are using shared lines. Those with temporary alternate extensions are indicated below.

Circulation Desk 802.485.2176
Reference Desk 802.485.2179
Fax Machine
802.485.2173

Greg Sauer
Library Director
Liaison to the College of Science and Mathematics
802.485.2175 (temporary alternate extension: 2179)
gsauer@norwich.edu

Circulation

Thomas Blood
Circulation Manager and Library Reference Associate
802.485.2176
tblood@norwich.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Deborah Ahlers
Head of Reference and Interlibrary Loan Services
Liaison to School of Architecture + Art and David Crawford School of Engineering
802.485.2174 (temporary alternate extension: 2179)
deboraha@norwich.edu

Tammy Hunt
Interlibrary Loan and Stacks Management Associate
802.485.2182
thunt@norwich.edu (temporary alternate extension: 2169)
back to top

Acquisitions, Serials & Cataloging

Christa Stook
Acquisitions and Office Manager
802.485.2070
cstook@norwich.edu

Ellin Lord
Library Serials Associate
802.485.2178
ellin@norwich.edu (temporary alternate extension: 2169)

Karen Matthews
Special Collection Cataloger
802.485.2172 (temporary alternate extension: 2169)
kmatthe2@norwich.edu

Tess Zimmerman
Library Associate
802.485.2172 (temporary alternate extension: 2169)
tzimmerm@norwich.edu
back to top

Digital Services

Heidi Steiner Burkhardt
Head of Digital Services
Liaison to School of Business & Management and School of Nursing
802.485.2171 (temporary alternate extension: 2169)
hsteiner@norwich.edu

John Holm
Electronic Resources Librarian
Liaison to English & Communications and Modern Languages
802.485.2523 (temporary alternate extension: 2179)
jholm1@norwich.edu
back to top

Instruction Services

Nikki Krysak
Head of Instructional Services
Liaison to History, Political Science, Psychology, Education and the School of Criminal Justice
802.485.2168 (temporary alternate extension: 2179)
nkrysak@norwich.edu

Melissa Cornwell
Distance Learning Librarian
Liaison to College of Graduate & Continuing Studies
802.485.2197 (temporary alternate extension: 2169)
mcornwel@norwich.edu
back to top

Archives  & Special Collections

Kelly Nolin
Head of University Archives and Special Collections
802.485.2722
knolin@norwich.edu

Mary Margaret Groberg
Outreach Archivist
802.485.2061
mgroberg@norwich.edu

Alison Horner
Archives Associate
802.485.2947
ahorner@norwich.edu

Gail E. Wiese
Archivist for Digital Collections and Access Services
802.485.2924
gwiese@norwich.edu
back to top

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2015 Norwich University - all rights reserved