Staff Directory

Circulation Desk 802.485.2176
Reference Desk 802.485.2179
Fax Machine
802.485.2173

Greg Sauer
Interim Director / Associate Director for General Library Services
Liaison to the College of Science and Mathematics
802.485.2175
gsauer@norwich.edu

Circulation

Thomas Blood
Circulation Manager and Library Reference Associate
802.485.2176
tblood@norwich.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Deborah Ahlers
Head of Reference and Interlibrary Loan Services
Liaison to School of Architecture + Art and David Crawford School of Engineering
802.485.2174
deboraha@norwich.edu

Tammy Hunt
Interlibrary Loan and Stacks Management Associate
802.485.2182
thunt@norwich.edu
back to top

Acquisitions, Serials & Cataloging

Christa Stook
Acquisitions and Office Manager
802.485.2070
cstook@norwich.edu

Ellin Lord
Library Serials Associate
802.485.2178
ellin@norwich.edu

Karen Matthews
Special Collection Cataloger
802.485.2172
kmatthe2@norwich.edu

Tess Zimmerman
Library Associate
802.485.2172
tzimmerm@norwich.edu
back to top

Digital Services

Heidi Steiner Burkhardt
Head of Digital Services
Liaison to School of Business & Management and School of Nursing
802.485.2171
hsteiner@norwich.edu

John Holm
Electronic Resources Librarian
Liaison to English & Communications and Modern Languages
802.485.2523
jholm1@norwich.edu
back to top

Instruction Services

Nikki Krysak
Head of Instructional Services
Liaison to History, Political Science, Psychology, Education and the School of Criminal Justice
802.485.2168
nkrysak@norwich.edu

Melissa Cornwell
Distance Learning Librarian
Liaison to College of Graduate & Continuing Studies
802.485.2197
mcornwel@norwich.edu
back to top

Archives  & Special Collections

Kelly Nolin
Norwich University Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
802.485.2722
knolin@norwich.edu

Gail E. Wiese
Assistant Archivist
802.485.2924
gwiese@norwich.edu

Mary Margaret Groberg
Outreach Archivist
802.485.2947
mgroberg@norwich.edu
back to top

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2014 Norwich University - all rights reserved