Museum hours

The Sullivan Museum and History Center is open as follows:

Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4 pm
Saturday: 11 am to 4 pm during the academic year
Sunday: closed

The Museum is closed on the following Saturdays and holidays in conjunction with the Academic Calendar:

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2013
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013
Friday, Nov. 29, 2013
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013, through Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2014
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2014 Norwich University - all rights reserved