Museum hours

The Sullivan Museum and History Center is open as follows:

Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4 pm
Closed on Saturday and Sunday

The Museum is closed on the following holidays in conjunction with the Academic Calendar:

Labor Day: Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving:
– Wednesday, November 26, 2014 closes at 2 pm
– Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28, 2014
Winter break:
– Wednesday, December 24, 2014 closes at 2 pm
– Thursday, December 25 – Wednesday, December 31, 2014
New Year’s Day: Thursday & Friday, January 1 & 2, 2015 – reopens Monday, January 5, 2015
Spring break: Monday, March 9, 2015
Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2015

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2014 Norwich University - all rights reserved